“The operation did not report the number of employees who ceased employment in 2024 by the required date of 1/15/2025.”Texas HHSC inspector, Jan 21, 2025 report. Quoted verbatim.
1finding in 36 months1verified corrected by Texas0corrected during the visit0reported or unverified
Everything above is quoted or counted from Texas HHSC records; nothing is generated. This is not a safety rating.
This provider has not supplied a description yet. Ask about their teaching approach, classroom routines, and what makes their program a fit for your child.
▧Classroom
Photo not provided
▧Outdoor area
Photo not provided
▧Learning spaces
Photo not provided
No provider photos have been supplied. These are labeled placeholders, not images of the facility.
A more useful tour
Ask about the program. Ask about the record.
Bring questions about tuition and fit alongside the findings, correction evidence, and gaps in this record.
Choose your needs to prepare a quote request. Rates have not been supplied by this provider.
Infant · Full-time
Rate not provided
Care and schedule availability must be confirmed. Missing pricing does not mean care is free.
Full-time tuition
Not provided
Part-time tuition
Not provided
Drop-in rate
Not provided
After-school tuition
Not provided
Registration, deposits & other fees
Not provided
Understand your first month’s cost
Request tuition, required fees, deposit credit, and refund terms in writing. A deposit credited to tuition should not be counted twice. We cannot calculate a total without confirmed amounts.
Financial aid
The state lists subsidies as not accepted. Confirm current payment options. Sibling discounts have not been provided.
Openings & waitlists
An opening is not a reservation. Confirm availability directly with the provider.
Infant: availability not confirmed
Ask about your start date, classroom availability, waitlist fees, and when offers are made.
Programs & learning
Learning approach
Curriculum and teaching philosophy not provided.
Part-time care
Confirm age eligibility and availability with the provider.
Services & accommodations
Daily activity or program schedule
The daily schedule has not been supplied. Ask about arrival, meals, outdoor play, rest, learning activities, and pickup.
People, policies & environment
Ask about classroom staffing, parent communication, authorized pickup, sick-child policies, and planned closures.
Emergency Preparedness Plan - Evacuation, relocation, and sheltering/lock-down procedures
Serious
The emergency preparedness plan did not specify procedures for evacuating infants under 24 months of age, who have limited mobility, or who otherwise may need assistance in an emergency, such as children who have mental, visual, or hearing. -Evacuation Route -Procedure for evacuation, relocation, and sheltering/lock-down -Communication -Essential documents -Continue care -Reunification
State verification recorded Oct 26, 2023.
Standard 746.5202(1) · Emergency Preparedness Plan - Evacuation, relocation, and sheltering/lock-down procedures
State severity
Medium High
Corrected at visit
No
Correction reported
Oct 27, 2023
Technical assistance
Recorded
Finding source ID
1025786849
Visit source ID
905576691
Written Operational Policies - Promotion of Physical Activity
Serious
The operational policy did not specify the following; -Sleep requirements and restrictions for safe sleep for infants 12 months old or younger. -Medical emergency -Gang zone -Nursing mothers -Licensing information -Promoting indoor/outdoor play -Procedures for supporting inclusive services to children with special care needs.
State verification recorded Oct 31, 2023.
Standard 746.501(a)(18) · Written Operational Policies - Promotion of Physical Activity
State severity
Medium
Corrected at visit
No
Correction reported
Oct 27, 2023
Technical assistance
Recorded
Finding source ID
1025987638
Visit source ID
905576691
Nov 7, 2022Inspection
1 finding
Children's Products- Annual Certification
Serious
There was no Child Product Safety form on file for the last year. The Child Product Safety form on file was last filled out 09/2020. Note: This was corrected during the inspection when the director reviewed the United States Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) recall list, signed the form, and posted it.
State records correction during the inspection; no separate verification date is shown.
Standard 746.4135(b) · Children's Products- Annual Certification
State severity
Medium
Corrected at visit
Yes
Correction reported
Nov 7, 2022
Technical assistance
Not recorded
Finding source ID
1025843350
Visit source ID
905576690
Oct 12, 2022Inspection
No findings recorded
Dec 8, 2021Inspection
1 finding
Required Immunizations
Critical
Two infants had incompleted immuization records. Both infant were missing their required seven month immunization.
State verification recorded Dec 10, 2021.
Standard 746.613(a) · Required Immunizations
State severity
High
Corrected at visit
No
Correction reported
Dec 8, 2021
Technical assistance
Recorded
Finding source ID
1025726684
Visit source ID
905576688
Your tour, better prepared
Questions built from this daycare’s inspection record, plus the practical ones every tour should cover. Tick them off and note the answers as you go.
State records and provider information have separate sources. Provider claims do not establish independently verified care quality. Missing data is not evidence of an issue-free record.