Futuros Lideres Learning Center LLC
4 minor findings and nothing serious across 24 visits in the last 36 months.
1205 W Hall Acres Rd, Pharr, TX 78577 · (956) 961-4568
At a glance
Texas HHSC operation #1682983 · last checked against Texas Sep 15, 2026
Tuition & openings
We don’t yet have provider-confirmed prices or availability for this facility. A missing price does not mean care is free.
What will care cost?
Not provided
Ask for a written quote for your child’s age, days per week, and daily hours.
- Tuition & billing schedule
- Confirm with provider
- Registration & supply fees
- Confirm with provider
- Deposit & refund policy
- Confirm with provider
- Meals & late pickup fees
- Confirm with provider
When can my child start?
Not confirmed
Licensed capacity is the maximum permitted enrollment, not the number of open places.
- Ask about openings in your child’s age group.
- Confirm the earliest start date and available schedule.
- Ask about waitlist fees, timing, and how offers are made.
Programs and services
From the Texas license. “Not listed” means unknown, not that a service is unavailable. Confirm current services with the provider.
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careListed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolListed
- Drop-in careListed
- Part-time careListed
- Field tripsListed
- Skill classesListed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesListed
Inspection record
Visits available in our Texas data, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
Inspection history is one input into your decision, not a guarantee of safety or a rating of care quality. How to read this record.
- 2026
- May 27, 2026 to May 27, 20264 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- May 27, 2026 inspection
- May 27, 2026 inspection
- May 27, 2026 inspection
- May 27, 2026 inspection
- Jan 22, 2026Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, determined the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Corrected Jan 31, 2026, verified Jan 26, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 22, 2026Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, determined the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Corrected Jan 31, 2026, verified Jan 26, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 22, 2026Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, determined the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Corrected Jan 31, 2026, verified Jan 26, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 22, 2026Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, determined the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Corrected Jan 31, 2026, verified Jan 26, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- 2025
- Jun 25, 2025 to Sep 9, 20258 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Sep 9, 2025 inspection
- Sep 9, 2025 inspection
- Sep 9, 2025 inspection
- Sep 9, 2025 inspection
- Jun 25, 2025 inspection
- Jun 25, 2025 inspection
- Jun 25, 2025 inspection
- Jun 25, 2025 inspection
- 2024
- Jul 10, 2024 to Aug 16, 20248 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Aug 16, 2024 inspection
- Aug 16, 2024 inspection
- Aug 16, 2024 inspection
- Aug 16, 2024 inspection
- Jul 10, 2024 inspection
- Jul 10, 2024 inspection
- Jul 10, 2024 inspection
- Jul 10, 2024 inspection
Show 8 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- 2023
- Jul 18, 2023Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Documented Annual Training- Required Content
One of the five caregiver records that were reviewed for Health and Safety Audit was missing Emergency Prep, Building Safety, Comm Diseases, Administering Medications, Allergic Reactions, and Hazardous Materials for the annual year 4/19/2022- 4/18/2023.
Corrected Jul 31, 2023, verified Jul 31, 2023. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.1309(e).
- Jul 18, 2023Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Documented Annual Training- Required Content
One of the five caregiver records that were reviewed for Health and Safety Audit was missing Emergency Prep, Building Safety, Comm Diseases, Administering Medications, Allergic Reactions, and Hazardous Materials for the annual year 4/19/2022- 4/18/2023.
Corrected Jul 31, 2023, verified Jul 31, 2023. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.1309(e).
- Jul 18, 2023Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Documented Annual Training- Required Content
One of the five caregiver records that were reviewed for Health and Safety Audit was missing Emergency Prep, Building Safety, Comm Diseases, Administering Medications, Allergic Reactions, and Hazardous Materials for the annual year 4/19/2022- 4/18/2023.
Corrected Jul 31, 2023, verified Jul 31, 2023. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.1309(e).
- Jul 18, 2023Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Documented Annual Training- Required Content
One of the five caregiver records that were reviewed for Health and Safety Audit was missing Emergency Prep, Building Safety, Comm Diseases, Administering Medications, Allergic Reactions, and Hazardous Materials for the annual year 4/19/2022- 4/18/2023.
Corrected Jul 31, 2023, verified Jul 31, 2023. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.1309(e).
- 2022
- Jul 21, 2022Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Diaper Changing Steps-Label Powders, Lotions, Etc. with Name
While conducting inspection 4 ointments were found in children's boxes not labeled with the appropriate child's name. NOTE: This was corrected at inspection when caregiver labeled the ointments with the each specific child's name.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.3501(5).
- Jul 21, 2022Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Diaper Changing Steps-Label Powders, Lotions, Etc. with Name
While conducting inspection 4 ointments were found in children's boxes not labeled with the appropriate child's name. NOTE: This was corrected at inspection when caregiver labeled the ointments with the each specific child's name.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.3501(5).
- Jul 21, 2022Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Diaper Changing Steps-Label Powders, Lotions, Etc. with Name
While conducting inspection 4 ointments were found in children's boxes not labeled with the appropriate child's name. NOTE: This was corrected at inspection when caregiver labeled the ointments with the each specific child's name.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.3501(5).
- Jul 21, 2022Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Diaper Changing Steps-Label Powders, Lotions, Etc. with Name
While conducting inspection 4 ointments were found in children's boxes not labeled with the appropriate child's name. NOTE: This was corrected at inspection when caregiver labeled the ointments with the each specific child's name.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.3501(5).
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.
Make the most of a visit
Bring these questions when you call or tour. Check them off as you discuss them; selections last until you leave or reload this page.
Compare nearby
Licensed centers in zip 78577, same 36-month window.
| Daycare | Ages | Places | Hours | Findings, 36 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Futuros Lideres Learning Center LLC this page | Infant–School | 86 | 6a–6:30p | Clear |
| A To Z Child Care Learning Center, LLC | Infant–School | 51 | 7a–7p | 4 ser |
| Boo Boo's Learning Center, LLC | Infant–School | 48 | 7a–6:30p | 4 crit·12 ser |
| Bright Minds Academy | Infant–School | 41 | 7:30a–8p | 4 ser·4 min |
| Building My Future | Infant–School | 34 | 7a–6:30p | 16 ser |
| Campanitas Day Care LLC | Infant–School | 65 | 7a–6p | 8 crit·8 ser |
| Candyland Daycare Center | Infant–School | 71 | 6:30a–8p | 12 ser |
- Futuros Lideres Learning Center LLCthis pageInfant–School · 86 placesClear
- Infant–School · 51 places4 ser
- Infant–School · 48 places4 crit·12 ser
- Infant–School · 41 places4 ser·4 min
- Infant–School · 34 places16 ser
- Infant–School · 65 places8 crit·8 ser
- Infant–School · 71 places12 ser