Fredonia Hill Baptist Academy Extended Day
4 minor findings and nothing serious across 16 visits in the last 36 months.
1711 South St, Nacogdoches, TX 75964 · (936) 559-7575
At a glance
Texas HHSC operation #548430 · last checked against Texas Sep 16, 2026
Tuition & openings
We don’t yet have provider-confirmed prices or availability for this facility. A missing price does not mean care is free.
What will care cost?
Not provided
Ask for a written quote for your child’s age, days per week, and daily hours.
- Tuition & billing schedule
- Confirm with provider
- Registration & supply fees
- Confirm with provider
- Deposit & refund policy
- Confirm with provider
- Meals & late pickup fees
- Confirm with provider
When can my child start?
Not confirmed
Licensed capacity is the maximum permitted enrollment, not the number of open places.
- Ask about openings in your child’s age group.
- Confirm the earliest start date and available schedule.
- Ask about waitlist fees, timing, and how offers are made.
Programs and services
From the Texas license. “Not listed” means unknown, not that a service is unavailable. Confirm current services with the provider.
- Meals providedNot listed
- Snacks providedNot listed
- Before-school careNot listed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolNot listed
- Drop-in careNot listed
- Part-time careNot listed
- Field tripsNot listed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesNot accepted
Inspection record
Visits available in our Texas data, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
Inspection history is one input into your decision, not a guarantee of safety or a rating of care quality. How to read this record.
- 2026
- Aug 20, 2026 to Aug 20, 20264 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Aug 20, 2026 inspection
- Aug 20, 2026 inspection
- Aug 20, 2026 inspection
- Aug 20, 2026 inspection
- 2025
- Aug 25, 2025 to Aug 25, 20254 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Aug 25, 2025 inspection
- Aug 25, 2025 inspection
- Aug 25, 2025 inspection
- Aug 25, 2025 inspection
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Corrected Jan 27, 2025, verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Corrected Jan 27, 2025, verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Corrected Jan 27, 2025, verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Corrected Jan 27, 2025, verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- 2024
- Aug 26, 2024 to Aug 26, 20244 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Aug 26, 2024 inspection
- Aug 26, 2024 inspection
- Aug 26, 2024 inspection
- Aug 26, 2024 inspection
Show 16 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- 2023
- Aug 15, 2023 to Aug 31, 20238 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Aug 31, 2023 inspection
- Aug 31, 2023 inspection
- Aug 31, 2023 inspection
- Aug 31, 2023 inspection
- Aug 15, 2023 inspection
- Aug 15, 2023 inspection
- Aug 15, 2023 inspection
- Aug 15, 2023 inspection
- 2022
- Sep 15, 2022 to Sep 15, 20224 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Sep 15, 2022 inspection
- Sep 15, 2022 inspection
- Sep 15, 2022 inspection
- Sep 15, 2022 inspection
- 2021
- Oct 4, 2021 to Oct 4, 20214 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Oct 4, 2021 inspection
- Oct 4, 2021 inspection
- Oct 4, 2021 inspection
- Oct 4, 2021 inspection
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.
Make the most of a visit
Bring these questions when you call or tour. Check them off as you discuss them; selections last until you leave or reload this page.
Compare nearby
Licensed centers in zip 75964, same 36-month window.
| Daycare | Ages | Places | Hours | Findings, 36 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fredonia Hill Baptist Academy Extended Day this page | Pre-K–School | 55 | 3p–5:30p | Clear |
| Getcap Head Start and Early Head Start at Nacogdoches | Infant–School | 250 | 7:45a–3:45p | 8 ser |
| Kidz Country LLC | Infant–School | 113 | 6:30a–6p | 4 crit·4 ser·4 min |
| Nacogdoches Christian Academy | Toddler–School | 136 | 7:30a–5:30p | 4 crit·4 min |
- Fredonia Hill Baptist Academy Extended Daythis pagePre-K–School · 55 placesClear
- Infant–School · 250 places8 ser
- Infant–School · 113 places4 crit·4 ser·4 min
- Toddler–School · 136 places4 crit·4 min