Madisonville Child Development Center
1000 Raney Ln, Madisonville, TX 77864
Pre-Kindergarten · Monday–Friday
The inspection record is incomplete or awaiting details. Review the published findings and outstanding gaps below.
20 inspections · 4 investigations in 36 months · source checked Sep 16, 2026
The everyday details
State facts · provider details pendingSubsidies not accepted in state listing
See fees & availability →Meet Madisonville Child Development Center
Provider profileThis provider has not supplied a description yet. Ask about their teaching approach, classroom routines, and what makes their program a fit for your child.
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
No provider photos have been supplied. These are labeled placeholders, not images of the facility.
What care includes
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careNot listed
- After-school careNot listed
- Transportation to/from schoolNot listed
- Drop-in careNot listed
- Part-time careNot listed
- Field tripsNot listed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesNot accepted
“Not listed” means unknown, not unavailable.
See all programs, services & policies →Ask about the program.
Ask about the record.
Bring questions about tuition and fit alongside the findings, correction evidence, and gaps in this record.
Build my tour questions →Tuition, without the guesswork
Choose your needs to prepare a quote request. Rates have not been supplied by this provider.
Rate not provided
Care and schedule availability must be confirmed. Missing pricing does not mean care is free.
- Tuition & billing schedule
- Not provided
- Registration · refund terms
- Not provided
- Deposit · whether credited to tuition
- Not provided
- Meals & snacks
- Not provided
- Annual materials fee
- Not provided
- Late pickup fee
- Not provided
Understand your first month’s cost
Request tuition, required fees, deposit credit, and refund terms in writing. A deposit credited to tuition should not be counted twice. We cannot calculate a total without confirmed amounts.
Help with costs
The state lists subsidies as not accepted. Confirm current payment options. Sibling discounts have not been provided.
Openings & waitlists
No provider-confirmed availability has been supplied. An opening is not a reservation.
Pre-Kindergarten: availability not confirmed
Ask about your start date, classroom availability, waitlist fees, and when offers are made.
Licensed capacity: 51 children. This is not the number of open places.
Programs & learning
Pre-Kindergarten
Meals Provided ,Snacks Provided
Curriculum and teaching philosophy not provided.
Accreditation information not provided. Licensing does not establish accreditation.
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
A typical day
The daily schedule has not been supplied. Ask about arrival, meals, outdoor play, rest, learning activities, and pickup.
08:15 AM-02:45 PM
Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
Services & accommodations
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careNot listed
- After-school careNot listed
- Transportation to/from schoolNot listed
- Drop-in careNot listed
- Part-time careNot listed
- Field tripsNot listed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesNot accepted
Languages spoken and interpreter availability not provided.
Care plans, dietary substitutions, and medication training need confirmation.
Entrance, restroom, and classroom accessibility details not provided.
Individual accommodations, specialist access, and staff training not provided.
People, policies & environment
Not listed
Not listed
Individual qualifications, CPR, and first-aid training not provided.
Current classroom staffing and ratios not provided. Ask on your visit.
Parent updates and conference policies not provided.
Authorized pickup and visitor procedures not provided.
Exclusion and return criteria not provided.
Holiday and staff-development calendar not provided.
Evidence, with the follow-through.
Provider descriptions, prices, and photos never change this record. Every finding below comes from published state evidence.
The inspection record is incomplete or awaiting details. Review the published findings and outstanding gaps below.
Last 36 months · window starts Sep 15, 2023
2 standard(s) appear on multiple visits: 746.3317(10) (4 visits); 746.303(b) (4 visits). This is a match of standard identifiers, not a judgment about identical circumstances.
State records correction during the inspection.
Conditions between visits, current staffing, and day-to-day quality. A correction plan is not verification.
36 visits in our data; 0 unmatched findings. Publication and processing can lag events.
Check the latest finding’s evidence
Food Service and Preparation Requirement - Poisonous/Toxic Materials Stored Separate from Food
In the bathroom of Classroom A were crackers and goldfish stored with cleaning products and pet odor removal. This was put into compliance when the cleaning products were removed from the shelf where the food was being stored.
State records correction during the inspection.
Some outcomes or report details are missing. These counts may be incomplete.
Inspection record
Visits available in our Texas data, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
Coverage is incomplete. Pending outcomes, unclassified citations, or missing report details must not be read as no findings. Check the state record.
Inspection history is one input into your decision, not a guarantee of safety or a rating of care quality. How to read this record.
- 2026
- Sep 9, 2026InspectionOutcome pending
- Sep 9, 2026InspectionOutcome pending
- Sep 9, 2026InspectionOutcome pending
- Apr 16, 2026 to Sep 9, 20265 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Sep 9, 2026 inspection
- Apr 16, 2026 inspection
- Apr 16, 2026 inspection
- Apr 16, 2026 inspection
- Apr 16, 2026 inspection
- 2025
- Sep 16, 2025 to Sep 16, 20254 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Sep 16, 2025 inspection
- Sep 16, 2025 inspection
- Sep 16, 2025 inspection
- Sep 16, 2025 inspection
- 2024
- Nov 5, 2024Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Food Service and Preparation Requirement - Poisonous/Toxic Materials Stored Separate from Food
In the bathroom of Classroom A were crackers and goldfish stored with cleaning products and pet odor removal. This was put into compliance when the cleaning products were removed from the shelf where the food was being stored.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.3317(10).
- Nov 5, 2024Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Food Service and Preparation Requirement - Poisonous/Toxic Materials Stored Separate from Food
In the bathroom of Classroom A were crackers and goldfish stored with cleaning products and pet odor removal. This was put into compliance when the cleaning products were removed from the shelf where the food was being stored.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.3317(10).
- Nov 5, 2024Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Food Service and Preparation Requirement - Poisonous/Toxic Materials Stored Separate from Food
In the bathroom of Classroom A were crackers and goldfish stored with cleaning products and pet odor removal. This was put into compliance when the cleaning products were removed from the shelf where the food was being stored.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.3317(10).
- Nov 5, 2024Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Food Service and Preparation Requirement - Poisonous/Toxic Materials Stored Separate from Food
In the bathroom of Classroom A were crackers and goldfish stored with cleaning products and pet odor removal. This was put into compliance when the cleaning products were removed from the shelf where the food was being stored.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.3317(10).
- Jan 22, 2024 to Jan 22, 20244 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Jan 22, 2024 inspection
- Jan 22, 2024 inspection
- Jan 22, 2024 inspection
- Jan 22, 2024 inspection
- Jan 18, 2024Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2023 data from January 18, 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2023, as required.
Correction verified Jan 22, 2024. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 18, 2024Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2023 data from January 18, 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2023, as required.
Correction verified Jan 22, 2024. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 18, 2024Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2023 data from January 18, 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2023, as required.
Correction verified Jan 22, 2024. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 18, 2024Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2023 data from January 18, 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2023, as required.
Correction verified Jan 22, 2024. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
Show 12 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- 2023
- Mar 6, 2023 to Mar 6, 20234 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Mar 6, 2023 inspection
- Mar 6, 2023 inspection
- Mar 6, 2023 inspection
- Mar 6, 2023 inspection
- 2022
- Apr 28, 2022 to Apr 28, 20224 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Apr 28, 2022 inspection
- Apr 28, 2022 inspection
- Apr 28, 2022 inspection
- Apr 28, 2022 inspection
- 2021
- Oct 13, 2021 to Oct 13, 20214 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Oct 13, 2021 inspection
- Oct 13, 2021 inspection
- Oct 13, 2021 inspection
- Oct 13, 2021 inspection
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.
Facts from the license
- Permit
- Full Permit, issued Apr 19, 2021
- Capacity
- 51 children (licensed maximum, not openings)
- Ages
- Pre-Kindergarten
- Hours
- 08:15 AM-02:45 PM · Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
- Subsidies
- Not accepted
- County
- Madison
Compare nearby
Same 36-month summary window. Different operating histories and coverage limit comparisons.
| Daycare | Ages | Licensed capacity | Hours | Findings, 36 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Madisonville Child Development Center this page | Pre-K | 51 | 8:15a–2:45p | 4 ser·4 min |
| Sweet Magnolia Learning Center LLC | Infant–School | 69 | 7a–6p | 4 crit·36 ser |
| The Learning Spot at Mcf | Toddler–School | 51 | 8a–3p | Clear |
| Two By Two Christian Preschool | Toddler–School | 17 | 8a–12:15p | 4 ser |
- Madisonville Child Development Centerthis pagePre-K · 51 licensed capacity4 ser·4 min
- Infant–School · 69 licensed capacity4 crit·36 ser
- Toddler–School · 51 licensed capacityClear
- Toddler–School · 17 licensed capacity4 ser
Your tour, better prepared
- What will we pay in the first month, and what is refundable? Confirm how the deposit is credited.
- Is a place available for our age group and start date? Can you confirm that in writing?
- Who would be our child’s regular teacher, and how are absences covered? What are the current classroom ratios?
- What changed after the finding about “Food Service and Preparation Requirement - Poisonous/Toxic Materials Stored Separate from Food”? Can you show the correction evidence and how the procedure is checked today?
- The same standard appears on more than one visit. What has changed to prevent recurrence?
- How do you handle allergies, medication, accessibility, and additional support needs?
- Some report details are missing here. Can you share the complete reports and their outcomes?
Enable JavaScript to save visit notes on this browser.
Contact & location
1000 Raney Ln, Madisonville, TX 77864
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
State records and provider information have separate sources. Provider claims do not establish independently verified care quality. Missing data is not evidence of an issue-free record.