All God's Children
605 Brock Ave, Livingston, TX 77351
Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten, School · Monday–Friday
4 minor findings and nothing serious across 28 visits in the last 36 months.
20 inspections · 8 investigations in 36 months · source checked Sep 16, 2026
The everyday details
State facts · provider details pendingSubsidies accepted in state listing
See fees & availability →Meet All God's Children
Provider profileThis provider has not supplied a description yet. Ask about their teaching approach, classroom routines, and what makes their program a fit for your child.
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
No provider photos have been supplied. These are labeled placeholders, not images of the facility.
What care includes
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careListed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolNot listed
- Drop-in careListed
- Part-time careListed
- Field tripsNot listed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesListed
“Not listed” means unknown, not unavailable.
See all programs, services & policies →Ask about the program.
Ask about the record.
Bring questions about tuition and fit alongside the findings, correction evidence, and gaps in this record.
Build my tour questions →Tuition, without the guesswork
Choose your needs to prepare a quote request. Rates have not been supplied by this provider.
Rate not provided
Care and schedule availability must be confirmed. Missing pricing does not mean care is free.
- Tuition & billing schedule
- Not provided
- Registration · refund terms
- Not provided
- Deposit · whether credited to tuition
- Not provided
- Meals & snacks
- Not provided
- Annual materials fee
- Not provided
- Late pickup fee
- Not provided
Understand your first month’s cost
Request tuition, required fees, deposit credit, and refund terms in writing. A deposit credited to tuition should not be counted twice. We cannot calculate a total without confirmed amounts.
Help with costs
The state lists subsidy acceptance. Confirm your program, copay, and funded places. Sibling discounts have not been provided.
Openings & waitlists
No provider-confirmed availability has been supplied. An opening is not a reservation.
Infant: availability not confirmed
Ask about your start date, classroom availability, waitlist fees, and when offers are made.
Licensed capacity: 232 children. This is not the number of open places.
Programs & learning
Infant,Toddler,Pre-Kindergarten,School
School Age Care,Before School Care,Meals Provided ,After School Care,Snacks Provided,Drop-In Care,Part Time Care
Curriculum and teaching philosophy not provided.
Accreditation information not provided. Licensing does not establish accreditation.
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
A typical day
The daily schedule has not been supplied. Ask about arrival, meals, outdoor play, rest, learning activities, and pickup.
06:00 AM-06:00 PM
Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
Services & accommodations
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careListed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolNot listed
- Drop-in careListed
- Part-time careListed
- Field tripsNot listed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesListed
Languages spoken and interpreter availability not provided.
Care plans, dietary substitutions, and medication training need confirmation.
Entrance, restroom, and classroom accessibility details not provided.
Individual accommodations, specialist access, and staff training not provided.
People, policies & environment
Not listed
Not listed
Individual qualifications, CPR, and first-aid training not provided.
Current classroom staffing and ratios not provided. Ask on your visit.
Parent updates and conference policies not provided.
Authorized pickup and visitor procedures not provided.
Exclusion and return criteria not provided.
Holiday and staff-development calendar not provided.
Evidence, with the follow-through.
Provider descriptions, prices, and photos never change this record. Every finding below comes from published state evidence.
4 minor findings and nothing serious across 28 visits in the last 36 months.
Last 36 months · window starts Sep 15, 2023
1 standard(s) appear on multiple visits: 746.303(b) (4 visits). This is a match of standard identifiers, not a judgment about identical circumstances.
State verification published Jan 27, 2025.
Conditions between visits, current staffing, and day-to-day quality. A correction plan is not verification.
68 visits in our data; 0 unmatched findings. Publication and processing can lag events.
Check the latest finding’s evidence
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
State verification published Jan 27, 2025.
Inspection record
Visits available in our Texas data, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
Inspection history is one input into your decision, not a guarantee of safety or a rating of care quality. How to read this record.
- 2026
- Aug 24, 2026 to Aug 24, 20264 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Aug 24, 2026 inspection
- Aug 24, 2026 inspection
- Aug 24, 2026 inspection
- Aug 24, 2026 inspection
- 2025
- Aug 5, 2025 to Sep 26, 20258 inspections and 4 investigationsNo findingsShow
- Sep 26, 2025 inspection
- Sep 26, 2025 inspection
- Sep 26, 2025 inspection
- Sep 26, 2025 inspection
- Aug 7, 2025 inspection
- Aug 7, 2025 inspection
- Aug 7, 2025 inspection
- Aug 7, 2025 inspection
- Aug 5, 2025 self-reported incident
- Aug 5, 2025 self-reported incident
- Aug 5, 2025 self-reported incident
- Aug 5, 2025 self-reported incident
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Correction verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Correction verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Correction verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Correction verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- 2024
- Oct 18, 2024 to Oct 18, 20244 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Oct 18, 2024 inspection
- Oct 18, 2024 inspection
- Oct 18, 2024 inspection
- Oct 18, 2024 inspection
- 2023
- Nov 10, 2023 to Nov 10, 20234 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Nov 10, 2023 inspection
- Nov 10, 2023 inspection
- Nov 10, 2023 inspection
- Nov 10, 2023 inspection
Show 40 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- Sep 5, 2023 to Sep 14, 20234 inspections and 4 investigationsNo findingsShow
- Sep 14, 2023 inspection
- Sep 14, 2023 inspection
- Sep 14, 2023 inspection
- Sep 14, 2023 inspection
- Sep 5, 2023 complaint investigation
- Sep 5, 2023 complaint investigation
- Sep 5, 2023 complaint investigation
- Sep 5, 2023 complaint investigation
- 2022
- Jan 18, 2022 to Dec 7, 202216 inspections and 4 investigationsNo findingsShow
- Dec 7, 2022 inspection
- Dec 7, 2022 inspection
- Dec 7, 2022 inspection
- Dec 7, 2022 inspection
- Jun 27, 2022 inspection
- Jun 27, 2022 inspection
- Jun 27, 2022 inspection
- Jun 27, 2022 inspection
- Jun 20, 2022 complaint investigation
- Jun 20, 2022 complaint investigation
- Jun 20, 2022 complaint investigation
- Jun 20, 2022 complaint investigation
- Feb 2, 2022 inspection
- Feb 2, 2022 inspection
- Feb 2, 2022 inspection
- Feb 2, 2022 inspection
- Jan 18, 2022 inspection
- Jan 18, 2022 inspection
- Jan 18, 2022 inspection
- Jan 18, 2022 inspection
- 2021
- Oct 11, 2021 to Oct 25, 20218 inspections and 4 investigationsNo findingsShow
- Oct 25, 2021 inspection
- Oct 25, 2021 inspection
- Oct 25, 2021 inspection
- Oct 25, 2021 inspection
- Oct 21, 2021 self-reported incident
- Oct 21, 2021 self-reported incident
- Oct 21, 2021 self-reported incident
- Oct 21, 2021 self-reported incident
- Oct 11, 2021 inspection
- Oct 11, 2021 inspection
- Oct 11, 2021 inspection
- Oct 11, 2021 inspection
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.
Facts from the license
- Permit
- Full Permit, issued Mar 8, 2021
- Capacity
- 232 children (licensed maximum, not openings)
- Ages
- Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten, School
- Hours
- 06:00 AM-06:00 PM · Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
- Subsidies
- Accepted
- County
- Polk
Compare nearby
Same 36-month summary window. Different operating histories and coverage limit comparisons.
| Daycare | Ages | Licensed capacity | Hours | Findings, 36 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| All God's Children this page | Infant–School | 232 | 6a–6p | Clear |
| Abundantly Blessed Childcare | Infant–School | 26 | 7:30a–5:30p | Clear |
| Bumblebee Academy LLC | Infant–School | 98 | 6:30a–6p | 8 crit·12 ser |
| Great Beginnings Pre-School & Childcare | Infant–School | 414 | 7a–5:30p | 8 crit·4 ser·4 min |
| Livingston Early Learning Center East | Infant–Pre-K | 94 | 7:30a–2:30p | No findings |
| Livingston Montessori School | Toddler–School | 157 | 7:30a–5:30p | 4 crit·12 ser·4 min |
- All God's Childrenthis pageInfant–School · 232 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 26 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 98 licensed capacity8 crit·12 ser
- Infant–School · 414 licensed capacity8 crit·4 ser·4 min
- Infant–Pre-K · 94 licensed capacityNo findings
- Toddler–School · 157 licensed capacity4 crit·12 ser·4 min
Your tour, better prepared
- What will we pay in the first month, and what is refundable? Confirm how the deposit is credited.
- Is a place available for our age group and start date? Can you confirm that in writing?
- Who would be our child’s regular teacher, and how are absences covered? What are the current classroom ratios?
- What changed after the finding about “Report Number of Employees”? Can you show the correction evidence and how the procedure is checked today?
- The same standard appears on more than one visit. What has changed to prevent recurrence?
- How do you handle allergies, medication, accessibility, and additional support needs?
Enable JavaScript to save visit notes on this browser.
Contact & location
605 Brock Ave, Livingston, TX 77351
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
State records and provider information have separate sources. Provider claims do not establish independently verified care quality. Missing data is not evidence of an issue-free record.