2 critical findings across 18 visits. Most recent critical finding: Mar 17, 2026. Latest visit Sep 16, 2026, no findings.
Critical findings2 · Little Elm median 1
58% of Little Elm licensed centers have at least one
Serious findings0 · Little Elm median 3
84% of Little Elm licensed centers have at least one
What inspectors found
The 2 most serious visits in the window. Titles use the state's own standard names, in plain English where we have a reviewed translation.
Mar 17, 2026Complaint investigationCriticalIncident not reported to the stateTexas: Report Situation Placing Children at Risk · HighVerified corrected Apr 27, 2026
“It was determined during the investigation that an incident regarding inappropriate discipline occurred in 2025 and was not reported to CCR.”Texas HHSC inspector, Mar 17, 2026 report. Quoted verbatim.
This provider has not supplied a description yet. Ask about their teaching approach, classroom routines, and what makes their program a fit for your child.
▧Classroom
Photo not provided
▧Outdoor area
Photo not provided
▧Learning spaces
Photo not provided
No provider photos have been supplied. These are labeled placeholders, not images of the facility.
A more useful tour
Ask about the program. Ask about the record.
Bring questions about tuition and fit alongside the findings, correction evidence, and gaps in this record.
Choose your needs to prepare a quote request. Rates have not been supplied by this provider.
Infant · Full-time
Rate not provided
Care and schedule availability must be confirmed. Missing pricing does not mean care is free.
Full-time tuition
Not provided
Part-time tuition
Not provided
Drop-in rate
Not provided
After-school tuition
Not provided
Registration, deposits & other fees
Not provided
Understand your first month’s cost
Request tuition, required fees, deposit credit, and refund terms in writing. A deposit credited to tuition should not be counted twice. We cannot calculate a total without confirmed amounts.
Financial aid
The state lists subsidies as not accepted. Confirm current payment options. Sibling discounts have not been provided.
Openings & waitlists
An opening is not a reservation. Confirm availability directly with the provider.
Infant: availability not confirmed
Ask about your start date, classroom availability, waitlist fees, and when offers are made.
Programs & learning
Learning approach
Curriculum and teaching philosophy not provided.
School-age care
After-school care
Confirm age eligibility and availability with the provider.
Services & accommodations
Meals provided
Snacks provided
Transportation to/from school
Daily activity or program schedule
The daily schedule has not been supplied. Ask about arrival, meals, outdoor play, rest, learning activities, and pickup.
People, policies & environment
Ask about classroom staffing, parent communication, authorized pickup, sick-child policies, and planned closures.
Source checked Nov 5, 2026 · Inspection history is not a safety rating.
Visits in the past 12 months
9 visits
Newest first, grouped by year. Expand a visit to read the findings.
20269 visits · 2 recorded findings
Sep 16, 2026Inspection
No findings recorded
Sep 15, 2026Complaint investigation
No findings recorded
Mar 19, 2026Self-reported incident
No findings recorded
Mar 19, 2026Inspection
No findings recorded
Mar 17, 2026Complaint investigation1 finding
Report Situation Placing Children at Risk
Critical
It was determined during the investigation that an incident regarding inappropriate discipline occurred in 2025 and was not reported to CCR.
State verification recorded Apr 27, 2026.
Standard 746.305(a)(6) · Report Situation Placing Children at Risk
State severity
High
Corrected at visit
No
Correction reported
Apr 15, 2026
Technical assistance
Recorded
Finding source ID
1026132493
Visit source ID
905710209
This finding is already in your tour questions. Plan a visit →
Mar 5, 2026Inspection
No findings recorded
Feb 23, 2026Inspection
No findings recorded
Feb 19, 2026Self-reported incident1 finding
Discipline and treatment of children
Critical
According to the information collected throughout the investigation, it was concluded that a caregiver grabbed and pulled a child by their arm, rather than verbally redirecting the child.
State verification recorded Mar 5, 2026.
Standard 746.2805(3) · Prohibited Punishments - Grabbing and Pulling
State severity
High
Corrected at visit
No
Correction reported
Feb 26, 2026
Technical assistance
Recorded
Finding source ID
1026132492
Visit source ID
905710208
This finding is already in your tour questions. Plan a visit →
The operation did not have the annual certification form showing they reviewed the Consumer Product Safety recall list and ensured there are no unsafe products at the operation. * It was corrected during the inspection.
State records correction during the inspection; no separate verification date is shown.
Standard 746.4135(c) · Children's Products-Posting of CPSC website
State severity
Medium
Corrected at visit
Yes
Correction reported
Jan 5, 2023
Technical assistance
Recorded
Finding source ID
1025940695
Visit source ID
905622360
Aug 5, 2022Inspection
No findings recorded
Jun 13, 2022Inspection
1 finding
Required Personnel Records - Required Affidavit
Minor
One staff file does not have a notarized affidavit.
State verification recorded Jun 13, 2022.
Standard 746.901(4) · Required Personnel Records - Required Affidavit
State severity
Medium Low
Corrected at visit
No
Correction reported
Jun 17, 2022
Technical assistance
Not recorded
Finding source ID
1025798925
Visit source ID
905622358
Apr 11, 2022Inspection
No findings recorded
Mar 9, 2022Inspection
No findings recorded
Jan 14, 2022Inspection
No findings recorded
Your tour, better prepared
Questions built from this daycare’s inspection record, plus the practical ones every tour should cover. Tick them off and note the answers as you go.
State records and provider information have separate sources. Provider claims do not establish independently verified care quality. Missing data is not evidence of an issue-free record.