7 critical and 10 serious and 1 minor findings across 14 visits. Most recent critical finding: Apr 28, 2026. Latest visit Apr 30, 2026, no findings.
Critical findings7 · Houston median 1
65% of Houston licensed centers have at least one
Serious findings10 · Houston median 4
83% of Houston licensed centers have at least one
What inspectors found
The 3 most serious visits in the window. Titles use the state's own standard names, in plain English where we have a reviewed translation.
Apr 28, 2026Self-reported incidentCriticalHarsh, cruel or unusual punishmentTexas: Prohibited Punishments - Withholding Active Play · HighVerified corrected Jun 2, 2026
“The operation was found to have withheld active play for a child as a form of punishment due to the child not completing classwork.”Texas HHSC inspector, Apr 28, 2026 report. Quoted verbatim.
Jun 14, 2024Complaint investigationCriticalIncident not reported to the stateTexas: Report Situation Placing Children at Risk · HighVerified corrected Aug 14, 2024
18findings in 36 months15verified corrected by Texas3corrected during the visit0reported or unverified
Everything above is quoted or counted from Texas HHSC records; nothing is generated. This is not a safety rating.
This provider has not supplied a description yet. Ask about their teaching approach, classroom routines, and what makes their program a fit for your child.
▧Classroom
Photo not provided
▧Outdoor area
Photo not provided
▧Learning spaces
Photo not provided
No provider photos have been supplied. These are labeled placeholders, not images of the facility.
A more useful tour
Ask about the program. Ask about the record.
Bring questions about tuition and fit alongside the findings, correction evidence, and gaps in this record.
Choose your needs to prepare a quote request. Rates have not been supplied by this provider.
Infant · Full-time
Rate not provided
Care and schedule availability must be confirmed. Missing pricing does not mean care is free.
Full-time tuition
Not provided
Part-time tuition
Not provided
Drop-in rate
Not provided
After-school tuition
Not provided
Registration, deposits & other fees
Not provided
Understand your first month’s cost
Request tuition, required fees, deposit credit, and refund terms in writing. A deposit credited to tuition should not be counted twice. We cannot calculate a total without confirmed amounts.
Financial aid
The state lists subsidy acceptance. Confirm which public aid programs are accepted, your copay, and funded places. Sibling discounts have not been provided.
Openings & waitlists
An opening is not a reservation. Confirm availability directly with the provider.
Infant: availability not confirmed
Ask about your start date, classroom availability, waitlist fees, and when offers are made.
Programs & learning
Learning approach
Curriculum and teaching philosophy not provided.
School-age care
Before-school care
After-school care
Drop-in care
Part-time care
Field trips
Night care
Confirm age eligibility and availability with the provider.
Services & accommodations
Meals provided
Snacks provided
Transportation to/from school
Daily activity or program schedule
The daily schedule has not been supplied. Ask about arrival, meals, outdoor play, rest, learning activities, and pickup.
People, policies & environment
Ask about classroom staffing, parent communication, authorized pickup, sick-child policies, and planned closures.
Source checked Nov 6, 2026 · Inspection history is not a safety rating.
Visits in the past 12 months
4 visits
Newest first, grouped by year. Expand a visit to read the findings.
20264 visits · 2 recorded findings
Apr 30, 2026Inspection
No findings recorded
Apr 28, 2026Self-reported incident1 finding
Discipline and treatment of children
Critical
The operation was found to have withheld active play for a child as a form of punishment due to the child not completing classwork.
State verification recorded Jun 2, 2026.
Standard 746.2805(9) · Prohibited Punishments - Withholding Active Play
State severity
High
Corrected at visit
No
Correction reported
May 26, 2026
Technical assistance
Recorded
Finding source ID
1026636861
Visit source ID
905940009
This finding is already in your tour questions. Plan a visit →
Apr 14, 2026Inspection
No findings recorded
Jan 21, 2026Assessment1 finding
Report Number of Employees
Minor
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
State records and provider information have separate sources. Provider claims do not establish independently verified care quality. Missing data is not evidence of an issue-free record.