Loving Touch Child Care
1411 Glasholm Dr, Houston, TX 77073
Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten, School · Monday–Friday
48 serious, 4 minor findings across 12 visits in the last 36 months. Most recent serious finding: Mar 18, 2026.
12 inspections · 0 investigations in 36 months · source checked Sep 16, 2026
The everyday details
State facts · provider details pendingSubsidies accepted in state listing
See fees & availability →Meet Loving Touch Child Care
Provider profileThis provider has not supplied a description yet. Ask about their teaching approach, classroom routines, and what makes their program a fit for your child.
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
No provider photos have been supplied. These are labeled placeholders, not images of the facility.
What care includes
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careListed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolNot listed
- Drop-in careListed
- Part-time careListed
- Field tripsNot listed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesListed
“Not listed” means unknown, not unavailable.
See all programs, services & policies →Ask about the program.
Ask about the record.
Bring questions about tuition and fit alongside the findings, correction evidence, and gaps in this record.
Build my tour questions →Tuition, without the guesswork
Choose your needs to prepare a quote request. Rates have not been supplied by this provider.
Rate not provided
Care and schedule availability must be confirmed. Missing pricing does not mean care is free.
- Tuition & billing schedule
- Not provided
- Registration · refund terms
- Not provided
- Deposit · whether credited to tuition
- Not provided
- Meals & snacks
- Not provided
- Annual materials fee
- Not provided
- Late pickup fee
- Not provided
Understand your first month’s cost
Request tuition, required fees, deposit credit, and refund terms in writing. A deposit credited to tuition should not be counted twice. We cannot calculate a total without confirmed amounts.
Help with costs
The state lists subsidy acceptance. Confirm your program, copay, and funded places. Sibling discounts have not been provided.
Openings & waitlists
No provider-confirmed availability has been supplied. An opening is not a reservation.
Infant: availability not confirmed
Ask about your start date, classroom availability, waitlist fees, and when offers are made.
Licensed capacity: 12 children. This is not the number of open places.
Programs & learning
Infant,Toddler,Pre-Kindergarten,School
School Age Care,Before School Care,Meals Provided ,After School Care,Snacks Provided,Drop-In Care,Part Time Care
Curriculum and teaching philosophy not provided.
Accreditation information not provided. Licensing does not establish accreditation.
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
A typical day
The daily schedule has not been supplied. Ask about arrival, meals, outdoor play, rest, learning activities, and pickup.
06:00 AM-06:00 PM
Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
Services & accommodations
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careListed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolNot listed
- Drop-in careListed
- Part-time careListed
- Field tripsNot listed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesListed
Languages spoken and interpreter availability not provided.
Care plans, dietary substitutions, and medication training need confirmation.
Entrance, restroom, and classroom accessibility details not provided.
Individual accommodations, specialist access, and staff training not provided.
People, policies & environment
Not listed
Not listed
Individual qualifications, CPR, and first-aid training not provided.
Current classroom staffing and ratios not provided. Ask on your visit.
Parent updates and conference policies not provided.
Authorized pickup and visitor procedures not provided.
Exclusion and return criteria not provided.
Holiday and staff-development calendar not provided.
Evidence, with the follow-through.
Provider descriptions, prices, and photos never change this record. Every finding below comes from published state evidence.
48 serious, 4 minor findings across 12 visits in the last 36 months. Most recent serious finding: Mar 18, 2026.
Last 36 months · window starts Sep 15, 2023
13 standard(s) appear on multiple visits: 747.5103 (4 visits); 747.1303(4)(A) (4 visits); 747.5003(1) (4 visits); 747.1309(d) (4 visits); 747.901 (4 visits); 747.1301(1) (4 visits); 747.5003(2) (4 visits); 747.207(1) (4 visits); 747.1313(b) (4 visits); 747.5003(4) (4 visits); 747.521(7) (4 visits); 747.1309(b) (4 visits); 747.605(13) (4 visits). This is a match of standard identifiers, not a judgment about identical circumstances.
State verification published Jun 18, 2026.
Conditions between visits, current staffing, and day-to-day quality. A correction plan is not verification.
24 visits in our data; 0 unmatched findings. Publication and processing can lag events.
Check the latest finding’s evidence
Must Have at Least One 3A-40BC Dry Chemical Fire Extinguisher or Fire Extinguisher Approved by Fire Marshal
The home is not equipped with the correct size fire extinguisher.
State verification published Jun 18, 2026.
Inspection record
Visits available in our Texas data, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
Inspection history is one input into your decision, not a guarantee of safety or a rating of care quality. How to read this record.
- 2026
- Mar 18, 2026Inspection12 findings · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Must Have at Least One 3A-40BC Dry Chemical Fire Extinguisher or Fire Extinguisher Approved by Fire Marshal
The home is not equipped with the correct size fire extinguisher.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.5103.
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Training Requirements for Caregivers Licensed -24 hours Annual Training
One assistant caregiver received 5 of the 24 clock hours of required training. The assistant caregiver will need to receive 19 clock hours of make-up training hours.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1303(4)(A).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness Plan - Evacuation, Relocation and Sheltering Procedures
The emergency preparedness plan does not include the following information: 1. How children under the age of 2 and limited mobility will be evacuated from the home. 2. A copy of the emergency evacuation and relocation diagram.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.5003(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Primary Caregiver Annual Training - Required Special Topics without specific hours
The primary caregiver did not receive training hours in the following topics for the January 2025-January 2026 training year: emergency preparedness, communicable diseased including immunizations, food allergies, administering medications, understanding building and physical premises safety and handling storing and disposing of hazardous materials. The caregiver will need to complete make-up training hours.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1309(d).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Personnel Records
Of the four personnel records evaluated, the following information was missing: 1. One lacked document6ation of they meet the education requirements. 2. All lacked photo identification. 3. Two lacked a pre-employment affidavit. 4. Two lacked a notarized affidavit.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.901.
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Orientation Required for Caregivers-Overview of Minimum Standards
Three assistant caregivers have not completed an orientation that includes SIDS, Shaken Baby Syndrome, Abusive Head Trauma and Understanding Early Childhood Brain Development.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1301(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness Plan - Communication Procedures
The emergency preparedness plan does not include the emergency phone number on file with Child Care Regulation.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.5003(2).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Policies Comply with Rules
The operational policies lacked the following information: 1. Recommended clothing and footwear for outside activities. 2. Procedures for administering medication. 3. How parents may access Minimum Standards on-line, Texas Abuse and Neglect Hotline phone number and how to access the HHSC website. 4. Safe sleep policy for infants 12 months and younger. 5. Emergency Preparedness Plan
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.207(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Pediatric First-Aid and Pediatric CPR Training -skill based and hands on
The primary and assistant caregivers have not competed a CPR training that adheres to the guidelines set forth by the American Heart Association.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.1313(b).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness-Continuity of Care
The emergency preparedness plan does not state how children will be cared for suring the emergency.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.5003(4).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Primary Caregiver Annual Training -6 hours in specific topics
The primary did not complete 6 clock hours of in person training for the January 2025-January 2026 training year.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.1309(b).
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Parent right to receive contact information for CCR
Parents have not been provided with information on how to contact the local Child Care Regulation office.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.521(7).
- Mar 18, 2026Inspection12 findings · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness Plan - Communication Procedures
The emergency preparedness plan does not include the emergency phone number on file with Child Care Regulation.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.5003(2).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness-Continuity of Care
The emergency preparedness plan does not state how children will be cared for suring the emergency.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.5003(4).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Primary Caregiver Annual Training - Required Special Topics without specific hours
The primary caregiver did not receive training hours in the following topics for the January 2025-January 2026 training year: emergency preparedness, communicable diseased including immunizations, food allergies, administering medications, understanding building and physical premises safety and handling storing and disposing of hazardous materials. The caregiver will need to complete make-up training hours.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1309(d).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Pediatric First-Aid and Pediatric CPR Training -skill based and hands on
The primary and assistant caregivers have not competed a CPR training that adheres to the guidelines set forth by the American Heart Association.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.1313(b).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness Plan - Evacuation, Relocation and Sheltering Procedures
The emergency preparedness plan does not include the following information: 1. How children under the age of 2 and limited mobility will be evacuated from the home. 2. A copy of the emergency evacuation and relocation diagram.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.5003(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Must Have at Least One 3A-40BC Dry Chemical Fire Extinguisher or Fire Extinguisher Approved by Fire Marshal
The home is not equipped with the correct size fire extinguisher.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.5103.
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Policies Comply with Rules
The operational policies lacked the following information: 1. Recommended clothing and footwear for outside activities. 2. Procedures for administering medication. 3. How parents may access Minimum Standards on-line, Texas Abuse and Neglect Hotline phone number and how to access the HHSC website. 4. Safe sleep policy for infants 12 months and younger. 5. Emergency Preparedness Plan
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.207(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Primary Caregiver Annual Training -6 hours in specific topics
The primary did not complete 6 clock hours of in person training for the January 2025-January 2026 training year.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.1309(b).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Personnel Records
Of the four personnel records evaluated, the following information was missing: 1. One lacked document6ation of they meet the education requirements. 2. All lacked photo identification. 3. Two lacked a pre-employment affidavit. 4. Two lacked a notarized affidavit.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.901.
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Orientation Required for Caregivers-Overview of Minimum Standards
Three assistant caregivers have not completed an orientation that includes SIDS, Shaken Baby Syndrome, Abusive Head Trauma and Understanding Early Childhood Brain Development.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1301(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Training Requirements for Caregivers Licensed -24 hours Annual Training
One assistant caregiver received 5 of the 24 clock hours of required training. The assistant caregiver will need to receive 19 clock hours of make-up training hours.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1303(4)(A).
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Parent right to receive contact information for CCR
Parents have not been provided with information on how to contact the local Child Care Regulation office.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.521(7).
- Mar 18, 2026Inspection12 findings · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness-Continuity of Care
The emergency preparedness plan does not state how children will be cared for suring the emergency.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.5003(4).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Orientation Required for Caregivers-Overview of Minimum Standards
Three assistant caregivers have not completed an orientation that includes SIDS, Shaken Baby Syndrome, Abusive Head Trauma and Understanding Early Childhood Brain Development.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1301(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Policies Comply with Rules
The operational policies lacked the following information: 1. Recommended clothing and footwear for outside activities. 2. Procedures for administering medication. 3. How parents may access Minimum Standards on-line, Texas Abuse and Neglect Hotline phone number and how to access the HHSC website. 4. Safe sleep policy for infants 12 months and younger. 5. Emergency Preparedness Plan
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.207(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Primary Caregiver Annual Training - Required Special Topics without specific hours
The primary caregiver did not receive training hours in the following topics for the January 2025-January 2026 training year: emergency preparedness, communicable diseased including immunizations, food allergies, administering medications, understanding building and physical premises safety and handling storing and disposing of hazardous materials. The caregiver will need to complete make-up training hours.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1309(d).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Pediatric First-Aid and Pediatric CPR Training -skill based and hands on
The primary and assistant caregivers have not competed a CPR training that adheres to the guidelines set forth by the American Heart Association.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.1313(b).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Training Requirements for Caregivers Licensed -24 hours Annual Training
One assistant caregiver received 5 of the 24 clock hours of required training. The assistant caregiver will need to receive 19 clock hours of make-up training hours.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1303(4)(A).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness Plan - Evacuation, Relocation and Sheltering Procedures
The emergency preparedness plan does not include the following information: 1. How children under the age of 2 and limited mobility will be evacuated from the home. 2. A copy of the emergency evacuation and relocation diagram.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.5003(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness Plan - Communication Procedures
The emergency preparedness plan does not include the emergency phone number on file with Child Care Regulation.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.5003(2).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Must Have at Least One 3A-40BC Dry Chemical Fire Extinguisher or Fire Extinguisher Approved by Fire Marshal
The home is not equipped with the correct size fire extinguisher.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.5103.
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Personnel Records
Of the four personnel records evaluated, the following information was missing: 1. One lacked document6ation of they meet the education requirements. 2. All lacked photo identification. 3. Two lacked a pre-employment affidavit. 4. Two lacked a notarized affidavit.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.901.
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Primary Caregiver Annual Training -6 hours in specific topics
The primary did not complete 6 clock hours of in person training for the January 2025-January 2026 training year.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.1309(b).
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Parent right to receive contact information for CCR
Parents have not been provided with information on how to contact the local Child Care Regulation office.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.521(7).
- Mar 18, 2026Inspection12 findings · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Training Requirements for Caregivers Licensed -24 hours Annual Training
One assistant caregiver received 5 of the 24 clock hours of required training. The assistant caregiver will need to receive 19 clock hours of make-up training hours.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1303(4)(A).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Primary Caregiver Annual Training - Required Special Topics without specific hours
The primary caregiver did not receive training hours in the following topics for the January 2025-January 2026 training year: emergency preparedness, communicable diseased including immunizations, food allergies, administering medications, understanding building and physical premises safety and handling storing and disposing of hazardous materials. The caregiver will need to complete make-up training hours.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1309(d).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Orientation Required for Caregivers-Overview of Minimum Standards
Three assistant caregivers have not completed an orientation that includes SIDS, Shaken Baby Syndrome, Abusive Head Trauma and Understanding Early Childhood Brain Development.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.1301(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Policies Comply with Rules
The operational policies lacked the following information: 1. Recommended clothing and footwear for outside activities. 2. Procedures for administering medication. 3. How parents may access Minimum Standards on-line, Texas Abuse and Neglect Hotline phone number and how to access the HHSC website. 4. Safe sleep policy for infants 12 months and younger. 5. Emergency Preparedness Plan
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.207(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness Plan - Communication Procedures
The emergency preparedness plan does not include the emergency phone number on file with Child Care Regulation.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.5003(2).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Pediatric First-Aid and Pediatric CPR Training -skill based and hands on
The primary and assistant caregivers have not competed a CPR training that adheres to the guidelines set forth by the American Heart Association.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.1313(b).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Must Have at Least One 3A-40BC Dry Chemical Fire Extinguisher or Fire Extinguisher Approved by Fire Marshal
The home is not equipped with the correct size fire extinguisher.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.5103.
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness Plan - Evacuation, Relocation and Sheltering Procedures
The emergency preparedness plan does not include the following information: 1. How children under the age of 2 and limited mobility will be evacuated from the home. 2. A copy of the emergency evacuation and relocation diagram.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.5003(1).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Personnel Records
Of the four personnel records evaluated, the following information was missing: 1. One lacked document6ation of they meet the education requirements. 2. All lacked photo identification. 3. Two lacked a pre-employment affidavit. 4. Two lacked a notarized affidavit.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.901.
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Emergency Preparedness-Continuity of Care
The emergency preparedness plan does not state how children will be cared for suring the emergency.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.5003(4).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Primary Caregiver Annual Training -6 hours in specific topics
The primary did not complete 6 clock hours of in person training for the January 2025-January 2026 training year.
Correction verified Jun 18, 2026. Standard 747.1309(b).
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Parent right to receive contact information for CCR
Parents have not been provided with information on how to contact the local Child Care Regulation office.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2026. Standard 747.521(7).
- 2025
- Mar 25, 2025Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Required Admission Information - School Information for School-age Child
The admissions form did not include the special needs information.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2025. Standard 747.605(13).
- Mar 25, 2025Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Required Admission Information - School Information for School-age Child
The admissions form did not include the special needs information.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2025. Standard 747.605(13).
- Mar 25, 2025Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Required Admission Information - School Information for School-age Child
The admissions form did not include the special needs information.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2025. Standard 747.605(13).
- Mar 25, 2025Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Required Admission Information - School Information for School-age Child
The admissions form did not include the special needs information.
Correction verified Mar 31, 2025. Standard 747.605(13).
- 2024
- Apr 2, 2024 to Apr 2, 20244 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Apr 2, 2024 inspection
- Apr 2, 2024 inspection
- Apr 2, 2024 inspection
- Apr 2, 2024 inspection
Show 12 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- 2023
- Apr 17, 2023 to Apr 17, 20234 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Apr 17, 2023 inspection
- Apr 17, 2023 inspection
- Apr 17, 2023 inspection
- Apr 17, 2023 inspection
- 2022
- Dec 21, 2022 to Dec 21, 20224 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Dec 21, 2022 inspection
- Dec 21, 2022 inspection
- Dec 21, 2022 inspection
- Dec 21, 2022 inspection
- Apr 13, 2022Inspection4 findings · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Primary Caregiver in Licensed Home Qualifications - pediatric first-aid and pediatric CPR
The primary caregiver did not have a current CPR certification avaible for review. The most recent CPR certification was dated 09/11/2019, and expired in 2021.
Correction verified Apr 19, 2022. Standard 747.1107(5).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Maintenance Procedures for Active Play Space - Inspect Daily
A broken board was observed outdoor in the active play area. The broken board provided access to the neighbors backyard.
Correction verified Apr 19, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.4407(a).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Two out of six children records did not contain a health statement.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.603(a)(3).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Required Admission Information - Emergency Contact
Two out of six children records did not contain an address for the emergency contact. The name and telephone number was documented for the individual who was listed as the emergency contact.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.605(6).
- Apr 13, 2022Inspection4 findings · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Primary Caregiver in Licensed Home Qualifications - pediatric first-aid and pediatric CPR
The primary caregiver did not have a current CPR certification avaible for review. The most recent CPR certification was dated 09/11/2019, and expired in 2021.
Correction verified Apr 19, 2022. Standard 747.1107(5).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Required Admission Information - Emergency Contact
Two out of six children records did not contain an address for the emergency contact. The name and telephone number was documented for the individual who was listed as the emergency contact.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.605(6).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Maintenance Procedures for Active Play Space - Inspect Daily
A broken board was observed outdoor in the active play area. The broken board provided access to the neighbors backyard.
Correction verified Apr 19, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.4407(a).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Two out of six children records did not contain a health statement.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.603(a)(3).
- Apr 13, 2022Inspection4 findings · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Primary Caregiver in Licensed Home Qualifications - pediatric first-aid and pediatric CPR
The primary caregiver did not have a current CPR certification avaible for review. The most recent CPR certification was dated 09/11/2019, and expired in 2021.
Correction verified Apr 19, 2022. Standard 747.1107(5).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Required Admission Information - Emergency Contact
Two out of six children records did not contain an address for the emergency contact. The name and telephone number was documented for the individual who was listed as the emergency contact.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.605(6).
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Two out of six children records did not contain a health statement.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.603(a)(3).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Maintenance Procedures for Active Play Space - Inspect Daily
A broken board was observed outdoor in the active play area. The broken board provided access to the neighbors backyard.
Correction verified Apr 19, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.4407(a).
- Apr 13, 2022Inspection4 findings · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Two out of six children records did not contain a health statement.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.603(a)(3).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Primary Caregiver in Licensed Home Qualifications - pediatric first-aid and pediatric CPR
The primary caregiver did not have a current CPR certification avaible for review. The most recent CPR certification was dated 09/11/2019, and expired in 2021.
Correction verified Apr 19, 2022. Standard 747.1107(5).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Required Admission Information - Emergency Contact
Two out of six children records did not contain an address for the emergency contact. The name and telephone number was documented for the individual who was listed as the emergency contact.
Corrected during the inspection. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.605(6).
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Maintenance Procedures for Active Play Space - Inspect Daily
A broken board was observed outdoor in the active play area. The broken board provided access to the neighbors backyard.
Correction verified Apr 19, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 747.4407(a).
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.
Facts from the license
- Permit
- Full Permit, issued Jan 11, 2011
- Capacity
- 12 children (licensed maximum, not openings)
- Ages
- Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten, School
- Hours
- 06:00 AM-06:00 PM · Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
- Subsidies
- Accepted
- County
- Harris
Compare nearby
Same 36-month summary window. Different operating histories and coverage limit comparisons.
| Daycare | Ages | Licensed capacity | Hours | Findings, 36 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loving Touch Child Care this page | Infant–School | 12 | 6a–6p | 48 ser·4 min |
| Angela L Roberts | Infant–School | 12 | 7a–6p | Clear |
| Anita Eva Dudley | — | 3 | 7a–6p | No findings |
| Busy Bumblebee Preschool | Infant–Pre-K | 12 | 6a–6p | Clear |
| Cheyenne Jackson | Infant–School | 12 | 7p–9a | 28 ser |
| Chi Thi Tran | Infant–School | 12 | 7a–7p | 8 ser |
| Dinita Morris | Infant–School | 12 | 6:30a–6p | Clear |
- Loving Touch Child Carethis pageInfant–School · 12 licensed capacity48 ser·4 min
- Infant–School · 12 licensed capacityClear
- — · 3 licensed capacityNo findings
- Infant–Pre-K · 12 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 12 licensed capacity28 ser
- Infant–School · 12 licensed capacity8 ser
- Infant–School · 12 licensed capacityClear
Your tour, better prepared
- What will we pay in the first month, and what is refundable? Confirm how the deposit is credited.
- Is a place available for our age group and start date? Can you confirm that in writing?
- Who would be our child’s regular teacher, and how are absences covered? What are the current classroom ratios?
- What changed after the finding about “Must Have at Least One 3A-40BC Dry Chemical Fire Extinguisher or Fire Extinguisher Approved by Fire Marshal”? Can you show the correction evidence and how the procedure is checked today?
- The same standard appears on more than one visit. What has changed to prevent recurrence?
- How do you handle allergies, medication, accessibility, and additional support needs?
Enable JavaScript to save visit notes on this browser.
Contact & location
1411 Glasholm Dr, Houston, TX 77073
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
State records and provider information have separate sources. Provider claims do not establish independently verified care quality. Missing data is not evidence of an issue-free record.