St Marks Early Education Program
5005 Love Rd, El Paso, TX 79922
Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten · Monday–Friday
No findings across 16 visits in the last 36 months.
16 inspections · 0 investigations in 36 months · source checked Sep 16, 2026
The everyday details
State facts · provider details pendingSubsidies not accepted in state listing
See fees & availability →Meet St Marks Early Education Program
Provider profileThis provider has not supplied a description yet. Ask about their teaching approach, classroom routines, and what makes their program a fit for your child.
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
No provider photos have been supplied. These are labeled placeholders, not images of the facility.
What care includes
- Meals providedNot listed
- Snacks providedNot listed
- Before-school careNot listed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolNot listed
- Drop-in careNot listed
- Part-time careNot listed
- Field tripsNot listed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesNot accepted
“Not listed” means unknown, not unavailable.
See all programs, services & policies →Ask about the program.
Ask about the record.
Bring questions about tuition and fit alongside the findings, correction evidence, and gaps in this record.
Build my tour questions →Tuition, without the guesswork
Choose your needs to prepare a quote request. Rates have not been supplied by this provider.
Rate not provided
Care and schedule availability must be confirmed. Missing pricing does not mean care is free.
- Tuition & billing schedule
- Not provided
- Registration · refund terms
- Not provided
- Deposit · whether credited to tuition
- Not provided
- Meals & snacks
- Not provided
- Annual materials fee
- Not provided
- Late pickup fee
- Not provided
Understand your first month’s cost
Request tuition, required fees, deposit credit, and refund terms in writing. A deposit credited to tuition should not be counted twice. We cannot calculate a total without confirmed amounts.
Help with costs
The state lists subsidies as not accepted. Confirm current payment options. Sibling discounts have not been provided.
Openings & waitlists
No provider-confirmed availability has been supplied. An opening is not a reservation.
Infant: availability not confirmed
Ask about your start date, classroom availability, waitlist fees, and when offers are made.
Licensed capacity: 50 children. This is not the number of open places.
Programs & learning
Infant,Toddler,Pre-Kindergarten
After School Care
Curriculum and teaching philosophy not provided.
Accreditation information not provided. Licensing does not establish accreditation.
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
A typical day
The daily schedule has not been supplied. Ask about arrival, meals, outdoor play, rest, learning activities, and pickup.
07:00 AM-03:30 PM
Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
Services & accommodations
- Meals providedNot listed
- Snacks providedNot listed
- Before-school careNot listed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolNot listed
- Drop-in careNot listed
- Part-time careNot listed
- Field tripsNot listed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesNot accepted
Languages spoken and interpreter availability not provided.
Care plans, dietary substitutions, and medication training need confirmation.
Entrance, restroom, and classroom accessibility details not provided.
Individual accommodations, specialist access, and staff training not provided.
People, policies & environment
Not listed
Not listed
Individual qualifications, CPR, and first-aid training not provided.
Current classroom staffing and ratios not provided. Ask on your visit.
Parent updates and conference policies not provided.
Authorized pickup and visitor procedures not provided.
Exclusion and return criteria not provided.
Holiday and staff-development calendar not provided.
Evidence, with the follow-through.
Provider descriptions, prices, and photos never change this record. Every finding below comes from published state evidence.
No findings across 16 visits in the last 36 months.
Last 36 months · window starts Sep 15, 2023
No repeated standard identifiers found in the available 36-month findings. This does not rule out related issues.
State verification published Mar 2, 2022.
Conditions between visits, current staffing, and day-to-day quality. A correction plan is not verification.
28 visits in our data; 0 unmatched findings. Publication and processing can lag events.
Check the latest finding’s evidence
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required. The deficiency has been corrected and the information is now posted in the Texas Child Search website.
State verification published Mar 2, 2022.
Inspection record
Visits available in our Texas data, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
Inspection history is one input into your decision, not a guarantee of safety or a rating of care quality. How to read this record.
- 2026
- Aug 13, 2026 to Aug 13, 20264 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Aug 13, 2026 inspection
- Aug 13, 2026 inspection
- Aug 13, 2026 inspection
- Aug 13, 2026 inspection
- 2025
- Sep 9, 2025 to Sep 9, 20254 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Sep 9, 2025 inspection
- Sep 9, 2025 inspection
- Sep 9, 2025 inspection
- Sep 9, 2025 inspection
- 2024
- Sep 25, 2024 to Sep 25, 20244 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Sep 25, 2024 inspection
- Sep 25, 2024 inspection
- Sep 25, 2024 inspection
- Sep 25, 2024 inspection
- 2023
- Oct 18, 2023 to Oct 18, 20234 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Oct 18, 2023 inspection
- Oct 18, 2023 inspection
- Oct 18, 2023 inspection
- Oct 18, 2023 inspection
Show 12 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- 2022
- Oct 25, 2022 to Oct 25, 20224 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Oct 25, 2022 inspection
- Oct 25, 2022 inspection
- Oct 25, 2022 inspection
- Oct 25, 2022 inspection
- Mar 1, 2022Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required. The deficiency has been corrected and the information is now posted in the Texas Child Search website.
Correction verified Mar 2, 2022. Standard 746.303(b).
- Mar 1, 2022Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required. The deficiency has been corrected and the information is now posted in the Texas Child Search website.
Correction verified Mar 2, 2022. Standard 746.303(b).
- Mar 1, 2022Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required. The deficiency has been corrected and the information is now posted in the Texas Child Search website.
Correction verified Mar 2, 2022. Standard 746.303(b).
- Mar 1, 2022Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required. The deficiency has been corrected and the information is now posted in the Texas Child Search website.
Correction verified Mar 2, 2022. Standard 746.303(b).
- 2021
- Oct 28, 2021Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Children's files were missing the health statement
Correction verified Nov 10, 2021. Standard 746.603(a)(3).
- Oct 28, 2021Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Children's files were missing the health statement
Correction verified Nov 10, 2021. Standard 746.603(a)(3).
- Oct 28, 2021Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Children's files were missing the health statement
Correction verified Nov 10, 2021. Standard 746.603(a)(3).
- Oct 28, 2021Inspection1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Children's files were missing the health statement
Correction verified Nov 10, 2021. Standard 746.603(a)(3).
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.
Facts from the license
- Permit
- Full Permit, issued Apr 10, 1986
- Capacity
- 50 children (licensed maximum, not openings)
- Ages
- Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten
- Hours
- 07:00 AM-03:30 PM · Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
- Subsidies
- Not accepted
- County
- El Paso
- Website
- www.stmarksepcom
Compare nearby
Same 36-month summary window. Different operating histories and coverage limit comparisons.
| Daycare | Ages | Licensed capacity | Hours | Findings, 36 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| St Marks Early Education Program this page | Infant–Pre-K | 50 | 7a–3:30p | Clear |
| Casa de Colores Montessori | Infant–School | 40 | 7a–4p | 4 crit |
| Escuela Montessori del Valle | Infant–School | 105 | 7:30a–5:30p | Clear |
| Mary Ann Dodson Camp | School | 200 | 7a–6p | Clear |
| Mountain West Montessori | Infant–Pre-K | 106 | 7:30a–5:30p | 4 ser |
| St. Francis Montessori Christian School | Toddler–School | 67 | 7:30a–5:30p | 20 ser |
| The Bandu Montessori Academy | Infant–School | 45 | 7:30a–6p | 8 ser |
- St Marks Early Education Programthis pageInfant–Pre-K · 50 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 40 licensed capacity4 crit
- Infant–School · 105 licensed capacityClear
- School · 200 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–Pre-K · 106 licensed capacity4 ser
- Toddler–School · 67 licensed capacity20 ser
- Infant–School · 45 licensed capacity8 ser
Your tour, better prepared
- What will we pay in the first month, and what is refundable? Confirm how the deposit is credited.
- Is a place available for our age group and start date? Can you confirm that in writing?
- Who would be our child’s regular teacher, and how are absences covered? What are the current classroom ratios?
- What changed after the finding about “Report Number of Employees”? Can you show the correction evidence and how the procedure is checked today?
- How do you maintain supervision during transitions and throughout the day?
- How do you handle allergies, medication, accessibility, and additional support needs?
Enable JavaScript to save visit notes on this browser.
Contact & location
5005 Love Rd, El Paso, TX 79922
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
State records and provider information have separate sources. Provider claims do not establish independently verified care quality. Missing data is not evidence of an issue-free record.