Voice of Hope Ministries
4120 Gentry Dr, Dallas, TX 75212
Pre-Kindergarten, School · Monday–Friday
No findings across 12 visits in the last 36 months.
12 inspections · 0 investigations in 36 months · source checked Sep 16, 2026
The everyday details
State facts · provider details pendingSubsidies accepted in state listing
See fees & availability →Meet Voice of Hope Ministries
Provider profileThis provider has not supplied a description yet. Ask about their teaching approach, classroom routines, and what makes their program a fit for your child.
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
No provider photos have been supplied. These are labeled placeholders, not images of the facility.
What care includes
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careNot listed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolListed
- Drop-in careNot listed
- Part-time careNot listed
- Field tripsListed
- Skill classesListed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesListed
“Not listed” means unknown, not unavailable.
See all programs, services & policies →Ask about the program.
Ask about the record.
Bring questions about tuition and fit alongside the findings, correction evidence, and gaps in this record.
Build my tour questions →Tuition, without the guesswork
Choose your needs to prepare a quote request. Rates have not been supplied by this provider.
Rate not provided
Care and schedule availability must be confirmed. Missing pricing does not mean care is free.
- Tuition & billing schedule
- Not provided
- Registration · refund terms
- Not provided
- Deposit · whether credited to tuition
- Not provided
- Meals & snacks
- Not provided
- Annual materials fee
- Not provided
- Late pickup fee
- Not provided
Understand your first month’s cost
Request tuition, required fees, deposit credit, and refund terms in writing. A deposit credited to tuition should not be counted twice. We cannot calculate a total without confirmed amounts.
Help with costs
The state lists subsidy acceptance. Confirm your program, copay, and funded places. Sibling discounts have not been provided.
Openings & waitlists
No provider-confirmed availability has been supplied. An opening is not a reservation.
Pre-Kindergarten: availability not confirmed
Ask about your start date, classroom availability, waitlist fees, and when offers are made.
Licensed capacity: 170 children. This is not the number of open places.
Programs & learning
Pre-Kindergarten,School
School Age Care,Meals Provided ,After School Care,Snacks Provided,Skill Classes,Transportation to/from School ,Field Trips
Curriculum and teaching philosophy not provided.
Accreditation information not provided. Licensing does not establish accreditation.
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
A typical day
The daily schedule has not been supplied. Ask about arrival, meals, outdoor play, rest, learning activities, and pickup.
03:30 PM-06:30 PM
Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
Services & accommodations
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careNot listed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolListed
- Drop-in careNot listed
- Part-time careNot listed
- Field tripsListed
- Skill classesListed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesListed
Languages spoken and interpreter availability not provided.
Care plans, dietary substitutions, and medication training need confirmation.
Entrance, restroom, and classroom accessibility details not provided.
Individual accommodations, specialist access, and staff training not provided.
People, policies & environment
Not listed
Not listed
Individual qualifications, CPR, and first-aid training not provided.
Current classroom staffing and ratios not provided. Ask on your visit.
Parent updates and conference policies not provided.
Authorized pickup and visitor procedures not provided.
Exclusion and return criteria not provided.
Holiday and staff-development calendar not provided.
Evidence, with the follow-through.
Provider descriptions, prices, and photos never change this record. Every finding below comes from published state evidence.
No findings across 12 visits in the last 36 months.
Last 36 months · window starts Sep 15, 2023
No repeated standard identifiers found in the available 36-month findings. This does not rule out related issues.
State verification published Jun 16, 2022.
Conditions between visits, current staffing, and day-to-day quality. A correction plan is not verification.
28 visits in our data; 0 unmatched findings. Publication and processing can lag events.
Check the latest finding’s evidence
Report Outbreak of Communicable Illness
It was determined that a communicable disease case at the operation was not reported in a timely manner to the health department.
State verification published Jun 16, 2022.
Inspection record
Visits available in our Texas data, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
Inspection history is one input into your decision, not a guarantee of safety or a rating of care quality. How to read this record.
- 2026
- Apr 13, 2026 to Apr 13, 20264 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Apr 13, 2026 inspection
- Apr 13, 2026 inspection
- Apr 13, 2026 inspection
- Apr 13, 2026 inspection
- 2025
- Apr 16, 2025 to Apr 16, 20254 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Apr 16, 2025 inspection
- Apr 16, 2025 inspection
- Apr 16, 2025 inspection
- Apr 16, 2025 inspection
- 2024
- May 21, 2024 to May 21, 20244 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- May 21, 2024 inspection
- May 21, 2024 inspection
- May 21, 2024 inspection
- May 21, 2024 inspection
Show 16 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- 2023
- Jun 9, 2023 to Jun 9, 20234 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Jun 9, 2023 inspection
- Jun 9, 2023 inspection
- Jun 9, 2023 inspection
- Jun 9, 2023 inspection
- 2022
- Dec 19, 2022 to Dec 19, 20224 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Dec 19, 2022 inspection
- Dec 19, 2022 inspection
- Dec 19, 2022 inspection
- Dec 19, 2022 inspection
- Jun 9, 2022Self-reported incident1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Report Outbreak of Communicable Illness
It was determined that a communicable disease case at the operation was not reported in a timely manner to the health department.
Correction verified Jun 16, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 744.305(a)(4).
- Jun 9, 2022Self-reported incident1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Report Outbreak of Communicable Illness
It was determined that a communicable disease case at the operation was not reported in a timely manner to the health department.
Correction verified Jun 16, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 744.305(a)(4).
- Jun 9, 2022Self-reported incident1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Report Outbreak of Communicable Illness
It was determined that a communicable disease case at the operation was not reported in a timely manner to the health department.
Correction verified Jun 16, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 744.305(a)(4).
- Jun 9, 2022Self-reported incident1 finding · serious
- SeriousTexas: Medium High
Report Outbreak of Communicable Illness
It was determined that a communicable disease case at the operation was not reported in a timely manner to the health department.
Correction verified Jun 16, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 744.305(a)(4).
- May 3, 2022 to May 3, 20224 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- May 3, 2022 inspection
- May 3, 2022 inspection
- May 3, 2022 inspection
- May 3, 2022 inspection
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.
Facts from the license
- Permit
- Full Permit, issued Nov 30, 2011
- Capacity
- 170 children (licensed maximum, not openings)
- Ages
- Pre-Kindergarten, School
- Hours
- 03:30 PM-06:30 PM · Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
- Subsidies
- Accepted
- County
- Dallas
- Website
- www.voiceofhope.org
Compare nearby
Same 36-month summary window. Different operating histories and coverage limit comparisons.
| Daycare | Ages | Licensed capacity | Hours | Findings, 36 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Voice of Hope Ministries this page | Pre-K–School | 170 | 3:30p–6:30p | Clear |
| Childcaregroup at West Dallas | Infant–School | 86 | 7a–5:30p | 4 crit·4 ser |
| Early Head Start Lakewest Program | Infant–Pre-K | 204 | 7a–5:30p | 4 crit |
| Heavenly Care Child Development Center | Infant–School | 83 | 6:30a–6p | 24 crit·160 ser·8 min |
| La Marina Day Care Inc | Infant–School | 29 | 6:30a–6p | Clear |
| Liberty Learning Academy | Infant–School | 82 | 6a–6:30p | 16 crit·20 ser |
| Miescuelita Frank Diaz Campus | Toddler–School | 55 | 7a–5:30p | Clear |
- Voice of Hope Ministriesthis pagePre-K–School · 170 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 86 licensed capacity4 crit·4 ser
- Infant–Pre-K · 204 licensed capacity4 crit
- Infant–School · 83 licensed capacity24 crit·160 ser·8 min
- Infant–School · 29 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 82 licensed capacity16 crit·20 ser
- Toddler–School · 55 licensed capacityClear
Your tour, better prepared
- What will we pay in the first month, and what is refundable? Confirm how the deposit is credited.
- Is a place available for our age group and start date? Can you confirm that in writing?
- Who would be our child’s regular teacher, and how are absences covered? What are the current classroom ratios?
- What changed after the finding about “Report Outbreak of Communicable Illness”? Can you show the correction evidence and how the procedure is checked today?
- How do you maintain supervision during transitions and throughout the day?
- How do you handle allergies, medication, accessibility, and additional support needs?
Enable JavaScript to save visit notes on this browser.
Contact & location
4120 Gentry Dr, Dallas, TX 75212
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
State records and provider information have separate sources. Provider claims do not establish independently verified care quality. Missing data is not evidence of an issue-free record.