Cypress Kids Learning Center
15802 Jarvis Rd, Cypress, TX 77429
Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten, School · Monday–Friday
Texas lists conditions on this permit. Read them on the state record.
No findings across 24 visits in the last 36 months.
16 inspections · 8 investigations in 36 months · source checked Sep 16, 2026
The everyday details
State facts · provider details pendingSubsidies not accepted in state listing
See fees & availability →Meet Cypress Kids Learning Center
Provider profileThis provider has not supplied a description yet. Ask about their teaching approach, classroom routines, and what makes their program a fit for your child.
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
Photo not provided
No provider photos have been supplied. These are labeled placeholders, not images of the facility.
What care includes
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careListed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolListed
- Drop-in careNot listed
- Part-time careListed
- Field tripsListed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesNot accepted
“Not listed” means unknown, not unavailable.
See all programs, services & policies →Ask about the program.
Ask about the record.
Bring questions about tuition and fit alongside the findings, correction evidence, and gaps in this record.
Build my tour questions →Tuition, without the guesswork
Choose your needs to prepare a quote request. Rates have not been supplied by this provider.
Rate not provided
Care and schedule availability must be confirmed. Missing pricing does not mean care is free.
- Tuition & billing schedule
- Not provided
- Registration · refund terms
- Not provided
- Deposit · whether credited to tuition
- Not provided
- Meals & snacks
- Not provided
- Annual materials fee
- Not provided
- Late pickup fee
- Not provided
Understand your first month’s cost
Request tuition, required fees, deposit credit, and refund terms in writing. A deposit credited to tuition should not be counted twice. We cannot calculate a total without confirmed amounts.
Help with costs
The state lists subsidies as not accepted. Confirm current payment options. Sibling discounts have not been provided.
Openings & waitlists
No provider-confirmed availability has been supplied. An opening is not a reservation.
Infant: availability not confirmed
Ask about your start date, classroom availability, waitlist fees, and when offers are made.
Licensed capacity: 170 children. This is not the number of open places.
Programs & learning
Infant,Toddler,Pre-Kindergarten,School
School Age Care,Before School Care,Meals Provided ,After School Care,Snacks Provided,Part Time Care,Transportation to/from School ,Field Trips
Curriculum and teaching philosophy not provided.
Accreditation information not provided. Licensing does not establish accreditation.
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
A typical day
The daily schedule has not been supplied. Ask about arrival, meals, outdoor play, rest, learning activities, and pickup.
06:30 AM-06:00 PM
Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
Services & accommodations
- Meals providedListed
- Snacks providedListed
- Before-school careListed
- After-school careListed
- Transportation to/from schoolListed
- Drop-in careNot listed
- Part-time careListed
- Field tripsListed
- Skill classesNot listed
- Weekend careNot listed
- Night careNot listed
- AccreditedNot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesNot accepted
Languages spoken and interpreter availability not provided.
Care plans, dietary substitutions, and medication training need confirmation.
Entrance, restroom, and classroom accessibility details not provided.
Individual accommodations, specialist access, and staff training not provided.
People, policies & environment
Not listed
Not listed
Individual qualifications, CPR, and first-aid training not provided.
Current classroom staffing and ratios not provided. Ask on your visit.
Parent updates and conference policies not provided.
Authorized pickup and visitor procedures not provided.
Exclusion and return criteria not provided.
Holiday and staff-development calendar not provided.
Evidence, with the follow-through.
Provider descriptions, prices, and photos never change this record. Every finding below comes from published state evidence.
No findings across 24 visits in the last 36 months.
Last 36 months · window starts Sep 15, 2023
No repeated standard identifiers found in the available 36-month findings. This does not rule out related issues.
State verification published Dec 19, 2022.
Conditions between visits, current staffing, and day-to-day quality. A correction plan is not verification.
48 visits in our data; 0 unmatched findings. Publication and processing can lag events.
Check the latest finding’s evidence
Responsibilities of Caregivers - Supervision of Children
I observed 10 children left unsupervised while on the play structure.
State verification published Dec 19, 2022.
Inspection record
Visits available in our Texas data, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
Inspection history is one input into your decision, not a guarantee of safety or a rating of care quality. How to read this record.
- 2025
- Aug 28, 2025 to Oct 29, 20254 inspections and 4 investigationsNo findingsShow
- Oct 29, 2025 inspection
- Oct 29, 2025 inspection
- Oct 29, 2025 inspection
- Oct 29, 2025 inspection
- Aug 28, 2025 complaint investigation
- Aug 28, 2025 complaint investigation
- Aug 28, 2025 complaint investigation
- Aug 28, 2025 complaint investigation
- 2024
- Oct 2, 2024 to Oct 30, 20248 inspections and 4 investigationsNo findingsShow
- Oct 30, 2024 inspection
- Oct 30, 2024 inspection
- Oct 30, 2024 inspection
- Oct 30, 2024 inspection
- Oct 10, 2024 inspection
- Oct 10, 2024 inspection
- Oct 10, 2024 inspection
- Oct 10, 2024 inspection
- Oct 2, 2024 complaint investigation
- Oct 2, 2024 complaint investigation
- Oct 2, 2024 complaint investigation
- Oct 2, 2024 complaint investigation
- 2023
- Nov 7, 2023 to Nov 7, 20234 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Nov 7, 2023 inspection
- Nov 7, 2023 inspection
- Nov 7, 2023 inspection
- Nov 7, 2023 inspection
Show 24 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- May 24, 2023 to May 25, 20234 inspections and 4 investigationsNo findingsShow
- May 25, 2023 inspection
- May 25, 2023 inspection
- May 25, 2023 inspection
- May 25, 2023 inspection
- May 24, 2023 self-reported incident
- May 24, 2023 self-reported incident
- May 24, 2023 self-reported incident
- May 24, 2023 self-reported incident
- 2022
- Dec 19, 2022 to Dec 19, 20224 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Dec 19, 2022 inspection
- Dec 19, 2022 inspection
- Dec 19, 2022 inspection
- Dec 19, 2022 inspection
- Dec 13, 2022Inspection1 finding · critical
- CriticalTexas: High
Responsibilities of Caregivers - Supervision of Children
I observed 10 children left unsupervised while on the play structure.
Correction verified Dec 19, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.1203(4).
- Dec 13, 2022Inspection1 finding · critical
- CriticalTexas: High
Responsibilities of Caregivers - Supervision of Children
I observed 10 children left unsupervised while on the play structure.
Correction verified Dec 19, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.1203(4).
- Dec 13, 2022Inspection1 finding · critical
- CriticalTexas: High
Responsibilities of Caregivers - Supervision of Children
I observed 10 children left unsupervised while on the play structure.
Correction verified Dec 19, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.1203(4).
- Dec 13, 2022Inspection1 finding · critical
- CriticalTexas: High
Responsibilities of Caregivers - Supervision of Children
I observed 10 children left unsupervised while on the play structure.
Correction verified Dec 19, 2022. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.1203(4).
- Mar 15, 2022Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
Correction verified Mar 15, 2022. Standard 746.303(b).
- Mar 15, 2022Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
Correction verified Mar 15, 2022. Standard 746.303(b).
- Mar 15, 2022Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
Correction verified Mar 15, 2022. Standard 746.303(b).
- Mar 15, 2022Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
Correction verified Mar 15, 2022. Standard 746.303(b).
- 2021
- Dec 30, 2021 to Dec 30, 20214 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Dec 30, 2021 inspection
- Dec 30, 2021 inspection
- Dec 30, 2021 inspection
- Dec 30, 2021 inspection
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.
Facts from the license
- Permit
- Full Permit, issued Aug 27, 2014
- Capacity
- 170 children (licensed maximum, not openings)
- Ages
- Infant, Toddler, Pre-Kindergarten, School
- Hours
- 06:30 AM-06:00 PM · Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri
- Subsidies
- Not accepted
- County
- Harris
- Website
- cypresskidslearningcenter.com
Compare nearby
Same 36-month summary window. Different operating histories and coverage limit comparisons.
| Daycare | Ages | Licensed capacity | Hours | Findings, 36 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cypress Kids Learning Center this page | Infant–School | 170 | 6:30a–6p | Clear |
| Ai Montessori Academy | Infant–School | 278 | 6:30a–6:30p | 16 crit·8 ser |
| Alianza Eco International School | Infant–School | 175 | 7a–6p | Clear |
| As We Grow Learning Center #3 | Infant–School | 89 | 5a–9p | 8 crit·12 ser |
| Building Rainbows Day School | Infant–School | 99 | 6a–6p | Clear |
| By Faith Childcare 2 LLC | Infant–School | 88 | 6:30a–7p | Clear |
| Cadence Academy, Cypress | Infant–School | 200 | 7a–6p | 40 crit·20 ser |
- Cypress Kids Learning Centerthis pageInfant–School · 170 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 278 licensed capacity16 crit·8 ser
- Infant–School · 175 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 89 licensed capacity8 crit·12 ser
- Infant–School · 99 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 88 licensed capacityClear
- Infant–School · 200 licensed capacity40 crit·20 ser
Your tour, better prepared
- What will we pay in the first month, and what is refundable? Confirm how the deposit is credited.
- Is a place available for our age group and start date? Can you confirm that in writing?
- Who would be our child’s regular teacher, and how are absences covered? What are the current classroom ratios?
- What changed after the finding about “Responsibilities of Caregivers - Supervision of Children”? Can you show the correction evidence and how the procedure is checked today?
- How do you maintain supervision during transitions and throughout the day?
- How do you handle allergies, medication, accessibility, and additional support needs?
Enable JavaScript to save visit notes on this browser.
Contact & location
15802 Jarvis Rd, Cypress, TX 77429
State-sourced · checked Sep 16, 2026. Confirm current details with the provider.
State records and provider information have separate sources. Provider claims do not establish independently verified care quality. Missing data is not evidence of an issue-free record.