Kiddie Land Day Care Center
4 minor findings and nothing serious across 24 visits in the last 36 months.
117 S Pine St, Corrigan, TX 75939 · (936) 417-5055
At a glance
Texas HHSC operation #1656280 · last checked against Texas Sep 15, 2026
Programs and services
From the Texas license. A dash means the state does not list it for this daycare.
- Meals providedyes
- Snacks providedyes
- Before-school careyes
- After-school careyes
- Transportation to/from schoolnot listed
- Drop-in carenot listed
- Part-time careyes
- Field tripsnot listed
- Skill classesyes
- Weekend carenot listed
- Night carenot listed
- Accreditednot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesyes
Inspection record
Every visit Texas has published, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
- 2026
- Mar 13, 2026 to Mar 31, 20268 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Mar 31, 2026 inspection
- Mar 31, 2026 inspection
- Mar 31, 2026 inspection
- Mar 31, 2026 inspection
- Mar 13, 2026 inspection
- Mar 13, 2026 inspection
- Mar 13, 2026 inspection
- Mar 13, 2026 inspection
- 2025
- Mar 17, 2025 to Mar 17, 20254 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Mar 17, 2025 inspection
- Mar 17, 2025 inspection
- Mar 17, 2025 inspection
- Mar 17, 2025 inspection
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Corrected Jan 27, 2025, verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Corrected Jan 27, 2025, verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Corrected Jan 27, 2025, verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 24, 2025Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Corrected Jan 27, 2025, verified Jan 27, 2025. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- 2024
- Apr 10, 2024 to Apr 24, 20248 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Apr 24, 2024 inspection
- Apr 24, 2024 inspection
- Apr 24, 2024 inspection
- Apr 24, 2024 inspection
- Apr 10, 2024 inspection
- Apr 10, 2024 inspection
- Apr 10, 2024 inspection
- Apr 10, 2024 inspection
Show 12 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- 2023
- May 4, 2023 to May 4, 20234 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- May 4, 2023 inspection
- May 4, 2023 inspection
- May 4, 2023 inspection
- May 4, 2023 inspection
- 2022
- Jun 23, 2022 to Aug 11, 20228 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Aug 11, 2022 inspection
- Aug 11, 2022 inspection
- Aug 11, 2022 inspection
- Aug 11, 2022 inspection
- Jun 23, 2022 inspection
- Jun 23, 2022 inspection
- Jun 23, 2022 inspection
- Jun 23, 2022 inspection
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.