Spark Learning
4 minor findings and nothing serious across 28 visits in the last 36 months.
2515 Enfield Rd, Austin, TX 78703 · (512) 900-1425
At a glance
Texas HHSC operation #1570019 · last checked against Texas Sep 15, 2026
Programs and services
From the Texas license. A dash means the state does not list it for this daycare.
- Meals providednot listed
- Snacks providednot listed
- Before-school carenot listed
- After-school carenot listed
- Transportation to/from schoolnot listed
- Drop-in carenot listed
- Part-time carenot listed
- Field tripsyes
- Skill classesnot listed
- Weekend carenot listed
- Night carenot listed
- Accreditednot listed
- Accepts child care subsidiesyes
Inspection record
Every visit Texas has published, newest first. Visits with findings are shown in full; runs of clean visits are folded into one line. Findings are quoted from the inspector's report with the Texas risk level beside our severity.
- 2026
- Jul 27, 2026 to Jul 27, 20264 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Jul 27, 2026 inspection
- Jul 27, 2026 inspection
- Jul 27, 2026 inspection
- Jul 27, 2026 inspection
- Jan 23, 2026Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, determined the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Corrected Feb 20, 2026, verified Jan 19, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 23, 2026Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, determined the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Corrected Feb 20, 2026, verified Jan 19, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 23, 2026Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, determined the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Corrected Feb 20, 2026, verified Jan 19, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- Jan 23, 2026Assessment1 finding · minor
- MinorTexas: Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data from January 20, 2026, determined the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Corrected Feb 20, 2026, verified Jan 19, 2026. Technical assistance given. Standard 746.303(b).
- 2025
- Aug 7, 2025 to Sep 18, 20258 inspections and 4 investigationsNo findingsShow
- Sep 18, 2025 inspection
- Sep 18, 2025 inspection
- Sep 18, 2025 inspection
- Sep 18, 2025 inspection
- Sep 16, 2025 complaint investigation
- Sep 16, 2025 complaint investigation
- Sep 16, 2025 complaint investigation
- Sep 16, 2025 complaint investigation
- Aug 7, 2025 inspection
- Aug 7, 2025 inspection
- Aug 7, 2025 inspection
- Aug 7, 2025 inspection
- 2024
- Oct 15, 2024 to Oct 15, 20244 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Oct 15, 2024 inspection
- Oct 15, 2024 inspection
- Oct 15, 2024 inspection
- Oct 15, 2024 inspection
- 2023
- Nov 6, 2023 to Nov 6, 20234 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Nov 6, 2023 inspection
- Nov 6, 2023 inspection
- Nov 6, 2023 inspection
- Nov 6, 2023 inspection
Show 12 older visits, not counted aboveHide older visits
- 2022
- Nov 14, 2022 to Nov 14, 20224 inspectionsNo findingsShow
- Nov 14, 2022 inspection
- Nov 14, 2022 inspection
- Nov 14, 2022 inspection
- Nov 14, 2022 inspection
- 2021
- Dec 3, 2021 to Dec 7, 20214 inspections and 4 investigationsNo findingsShow
- Dec 7, 2021 inspection
- Dec 7, 2021 inspection
- Dec 7, 2021 inspection
- Dec 7, 2021 inspection
- Dec 3, 2021 complaint investigation
- Dec 3, 2021 complaint investigation
- Dec 3, 2021 complaint investigation
- Dec 3, 2021 complaint investigation
Source. This facility on the Texas HHSC search. Data reloaded nightly.
Think something here is wrong? Texas corrects its own records; here is how to ask them, and how to tell us. We change nothing ourselves.
Compare nearby
Licensed centers in zip 78703, same 36-month window.
| Daycare | Ages | Places | Hours | Findings, 36 mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spark Learning this page | Toddler–School | 59 | 8a–5:30p | Clear |
| Aisd Mathews Third Base | Pre-K–School | 104 | 3p–6p | 4 min |
| Bryker Woods Eac YMCA | Pre-K–School | 85 | 3p–6:15p | 4 ser |
| Casa Montessori Child Development Center | Pre-K–School | 90 | 7:30a–5:30p | Clear |
| Casis Child Development Center | Infant–Pre-K | 51 | 7:10a–5p | 12 crit·8 ser |
| Casis Eac YMCA | Pre-K–School | 102 | 3p–6:15p | 8 crit·32 ser |
| Good Shepherd Episcopal School | Toddler–School | 150 | 9a–3:30p | Clear |
- Spark Learningthis pageToddler–School · 59 placesClear
- Pre-K–School · 104 places4 min
- Pre-K–School · 85 places4 ser
- Pre-K–School · 90 placesClear
- Infant–Pre-K · 51 places12 crit·8 ser
- Pre-K–School · 102 places8 crit·32 ser
- Toddler–School · 150 placesClear